When companies have a primarily international target group, it’s usually faster and more cost-effective for them to have their press releases and content for their websites, newsletters, blogs and social media written directly in English.

This is a service that I’ve been providing more in recent years. It’s particularly popular among longstanding translation customers, who want their newly minted content to match the high quality of my translations and to have the same style and terminological consistency.

And, from a purely practical perspective, because it allows them to brief me in German or French – sometimes with just a few bullet points – and receive the final product in English.

Get a personal consultation.

Consultation
+49 (0)221 922 7906

A few words from my customers.

Ian has been one of my most trusted partners for English translations since 2008. With his strong business and financial background, he is always an ideal choice when it comes to translating reports, contracts, presentations and minutes for my main interpreting customers.

Angela Sanchez, semantica

As we serve customers all over the world, we decided to hire a copywriter to write all of our press releases and new website content in English directly. Ian came highly recommended – and sees to all our translation needs as well!

Jan Lepold, Orchestral Tools

One of my colleagues always claims that the English translations of his articles read even better than his original German. Which is why we have always left all of our art translations in Ian’s capable hands.

Priska Pasquer, Galerie Priska Pasquer

Hat Ihr Unternehmen überwiegend internationale Kundschaft, empfehle ich, Pressemitteilungen und Inhalte für Websites, Newsletter, Blogs und soziale Medien direkt auf Englisch erstellen zu lassen, denn dies geht in der Regel schneller und ist meistens kostengünstiger.

Diese Serviceleistung wird bei mir in den letzten Jahren immer häufiger angefragt, vor allem von meinen langjährigen Kunden, die meine Arbeit als Übersetzer schätzen und nun auch ihre frisch konzipierten Inhalte stilistisch überzeugend und mit der gewohnten terminologischen Konsistenz auf Papier bringen möchten.

Das hat für Sie als Kunde auch praktische Vorteile, denn Sie können mir Ihre Wünsche ganz einfach auf Deutsch oder Französisch (manchmal reichen auch ein paar Stichpunkte) mitteilen und erhalten das gewünschte Ergebnis von mir auf Englisch zurück.

Jetzt persönlich beraten lassen.

Beratung
+49 (0)221 922 7906

Das sagen meine Kunden:

Ian gehört seit 2008 zu meinen bevorzugten Englisch-Übersetzern. Aufgrund seiner fundierten Wirtschafts- und Finanzkenntnisse ist er von Anbeginn an bis zum heutigen Tag ein absolut verlässlicher Partner, wenn es um die Übersetzung wichtiger Geschäftsunterlagen, Protokolle und Präsentationen meiner Hauptkunden geht

Angela Sanchez, semantica

Weil wir weltweit geschäftstätig sind, haben wir uns dafür entschieden, einen Copywriter zu engagieren, der unsere Pressemitteilungen und Websiteinhalte direkt auf Englisch verfasst. Ian wurde uns dafür wärmstens empfohlen – und kümmert sich jetzt auch um unsere Übersetzungen!

Jan Lepold, Orchestral Tools

Einer meiner Kollegen erklärt immer wieder, dass die englischen Übersetzungen sogar besser als seine Artikel im deutschen Original klingen. Deshalb vertrauen wir bei der Übersetzung von Kunsttexten stets auf Ians sprachliche Kompetenz.

Priska Pasquer, Galerie Priska Pasquer